All Testimonial

We love Dr. Agrawal and travel a great distance to see him. He is the best allergist we have had. He is knowledgeable, thorough, and caring. I've recommended him to all of my friends in his area.

Meredith S.  April 5, 2016

Dr Agrawal is a very caring and knowledgable Doctor. I have a very rare disorder and he has consulted other doctors and is willing to try new therapies to try to help me. He leaves no stone unturned and has an excellent bedside manner. I like that he has a total wholistic approach to medicine . I'm very glad I have found him. Let me also say that all of his nursing and admin staff are also excellent. It's a pleasure going to this office!

Vicky G.  March 12, 2016

Wonderfully thorough, kind, attentive and caring. Love our dr.

Sstarr  March 11, 2016

Dr A and his staff are the kindest professionals I've ever dealt with. They truly care about their patients and do everything they can to inform and empower us. We are so grateful to have found OIT and drive 4 hours one way to see Dr A for peanut OIT.

Christi  March 10, 2016

This amazing doctor set us free from the food allergy prison we were in.  There aren't enough positive adjectives to describe this doctor.  He truly cares about curing his patients.  He is available, kind, he listens, compassionate, extremely knowledgeable and makes sure you feel safe and understand everything.  He is the kindest and most skilled doctor we've ever had the pleasure of knowing.  He completely changed our life!

Melody H.  March 9, 2016

This is your allergy savior!! He TRULY cares about his patients. His staff is amazing, kind and loving. I've never met a doctor who is more devoted to his patients and truly HEALING!! My daughter walking in with a peanut, treenut and banana allergy and now is FOOD ALLERGY FREE! I can't even believe I can type those words. We were told that was an impossibility. Our lives our completely changed because of his man. He is truly an angel on earth. His goal is to help you and heal you and change your life forever!

M.H.  March 8, 2016

We feel so very lucky to have Dr. Agrawal as our son's allergist for his severe peanut allergy. He treats him with OIT (oral immunotherapy) and the fact we are able to drive to him, where others have to fly in, makes me feel even more fortunate. He is the best doctor in any field I have come across with not only his compassion but his knowledge and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for the best allergist around.

Deborah  March 3, 2016

Dr. Agrawal is an amazing Doctor. We took our 2 year old to Dr. A. For peanut allergies and he was awesome with her. He checked on her and really cared about her. We could never thank him enough. His entire staff is just absolutely amazing!!!

Jennifer B.  March 2, 2016

It is almost impossible to put into words how I feel. My child has had the worst allergies and skin issues. We have been to EVERY doctor in Georgia (seems like it) and we live quite away from his office but after our first visit I knew this was the place to be! The other doctors we have seen seem to have a short term cure(5-10 days) Long story short after our initial visit I just knew he had the answers. by day 10 of treatment I have an accurate diagnosis and a child who has improved one million times. His skin is smooth his issues have subsided. His self confidence has shot thru the roof. He is great and my son is a different child! I would recommend Dr. A to everyone. If your looking for answers I can guarantee you the answers and cure are just an office visit away. Thank you Dr. A !

Cecilia G.  December 19, 2015

I started feeling better in only 2 week. Great!

Donovan R.  November 30, 2015

I have been an allergy patient for the last 10 years at one doctor or the another in the Coweta/Fayette County Area. Went through shots and the whole nine yards and Nothing helped.  I must say that Dr. Agrawal has been the most thorough and kind Doctor I have had the pleasure to be seen by. He takes the time and listens  to what YOU have to say and then takes his knowledge and moves forward in your treatment. He ran tests and we had good results and not so good and is treating me accordingly. I highly recommend Freedom Allergy and his entire Staff.  His Nurse Danielle is incredible and the whole office is clean and you can see they take pride in there work and your care. If you are looking for an allergist, Give them a try. I know I am glad I did.

Anna B.  November 10, 2015

We highly recommend Dr.Agrawal at Freedom Allergy.He has great bed side manner, prompt, answers all our questions and concerns, always available when we need him and he spends time with all his patients.Not to forget he has a great staff as well.

Vishwas K.  November 9, 2015

Already recommended dr. to a friend -

Piedmont Patient  July 20, 2015

We love Dr Agrawal! His bedside manner is excellent, his clinical knowledge superb and he's always readily available for assistance/questions. We are very thankful he opened his practice in Georgia!

Parent of Patient  July 16, 2015

Dr. Agrawal is, hands down, the best doctor that I have ever had. He has taken my panicked calls on weekends and spent more time on my case than I could have ever asked for. He has even helped me get to other reputable specialists to help me handle my particular case. I could never have gotten this far without him and I have never been so grateful to any doctor in my life. You should definitely consider Dr. Agrawal when suffering from allergic conditions: he's a miracle worker!

Jordan V.  May 16, 2015

Great bedside manner sincere & wants to help improve the health of my child.

Piedmont Patient  May 4, 2015

Just an overall wonderful experience. Unfortunately too many doctors' offices treat you like you are just another product rolling down the assembly line. This doctor has both a caring attitude as well as expertise in his field. Really glad to have Dr. Agrawal here in PTC.

Ron  April 3, 2015

I am 16 years old and I started peanut OIT in January. I was nervous at first Dr. Agrawal made me feel completely safe. He answers all of my questions and spends as much time with me as I need. I would highly recommend him to others who are thinking about OIT.

OIT Patient  April 1, 2015

Dr. Agrawal put my son at ease and made the OIT experience a pleasant one. This has been life changing for us. We no longer have to worry about every bite of food my child puts in his mouth. Dr. Agrawal's non-aggressive approach made my son feel safe every step of the way. I can't put into words how grateful we are to Dr. Agrawal and his staff. I highly recommend him if you are looking to do OIT.

Mother of Patient  April 1, 2015

This was our first appointment (after a consultation... first care visit) with Dr. Agrawal. He is wonderful, caring, and spends considerable time with patient.

Piedmont Patient  March 20, 2015

Dr. was very thorough & explained things better than any dr. I have seen in GA, in 12+ years.

Piedmont Patient  March 11, 2015

After seeing two ENT's, three allergists and countless doctors, Dr. Agrawal diagnosed me with vaso motor rhinitis. He went above and beyond any doctor that I have seen before. He truly made me feel like I wasn't just another number. He took the time to listen to my story and with that he was able to diagnose me correctly. Even though there is no cure for my condition he was very helpful with the information and tools to help manage my symptoms. I highly recommend Dr. Agrawal and I'm truly grateful for all he has done for me.

Shane C.  March 1, 2015

I highly recommend Dr. Agrawal. He is thorough, patient, and truly cares about his patients. His bedside manner is excellent - he spends the time to talk to you, answers all your questions, and explains things in detail to make sure you understand. He is educated and up-to-date on everything that goes on in the allergy world. He got my son's asthma under control, we are managing his environmental allergies, and we are slowly tackling his many food allergies ( we did some food challenges (and passed), and we are also starting peanut OIT with him). Dr. Agrawal has been supportive throughout, as well as easily accessible whenever we have any questions. He is the real deal, and we couldn't be happier with him.

D.C.  February 25, 2015

My son had stayed sick for most of the last couple of years, we had seen ENT's and another allergist before we met Dr. Agrawal. He immediately had an idea of what the issue could be, ordered the blood work to confirm, and has been wonderful to work with in dealing with my son's issues. Thanks to him actually LISTENING we seem to be spending more time healthy instead of sick.

From a Grateful Mother  February 16, 2015

Felt like I received more information about my condition in two hours with Dr. Ruchir, than in all other appointments in the past year!

New Patient  February 11, 2015

Best provider I've visited in a long time! Thorough explanations & detailed plan for resolving my health issue.

Piedmont Patient  February 11, 2015

Very informative, outgoing and was quick with doing the tests. During the wait time for results we waited in the room w/us to talk & get to know us.

Piedmont Patient  February 10, 2015

It was a good experience. Dr. Agrawal was very thorough, took the time to explain everything and personable. I would definitely recommend him.

Piedmont Patient  January 19, 2015

The doctor was very personable. He was very helpful in figuring out my problem and an appropriate solution. He really cared.

Piedmont Patient  January 13, 2015

Dr. Agrawal has been amazing. It has been a very scary time for our family & Dr. Agrawal's care was the first time in over a year we felt hopeful & as if our son was truly being cared for by a dr. who wouldn't give up.

Piedmont Patient  December 15, 2014

I like how he discussed recent studies with me and did not dismiss my need for knowledge.

Piedmont Patient  December 10, 2014

Wonderful doctor; explains things well and had great "bedside" manners.

Piedmont Patient  December 9, 2014

We also see Dr. Ruchir Agrawal. We were driving to North Carolina every other week to seek treatment from a doctor who specializes in OIT (Oral Immunotherapy) for food allergies because there was no doctor in our local area who offered it. Dr. Agrawal just opened a new practice on Shakerag Hill and he offers the therapy! He is one of only 25 doctors across the USA that offers this therapy in private practice, so you can see that he is very progressive and forward thinking. I also like him because he is very accessible. Just about everytime I call, he answers. If he doesn't answer, his very sweet secretary answers and he always calls back within a few hours. He's also very personable and has great bedside manner. We are so fortunate to have Dr. A in our area! He has patients driving from across the state of Georgia and even from other neighboring states to seek treatment from him (just like we used to drive to NC to see the other Dr.) I definitely recommend.

Mother of Patient, Sharpsburg, Georgia  November 27, 2014

I wish there was a higher score than "very good." We were not rushed at all, every question was answered & the doctor explained everything he was doing & why.

Piedmont Patient  November 24, 2014

Dr. Agrawal, I just wanted to take a moment and Thank you! it can be so frustrating as a parent when nothing is being done for your child, but you went above & beyond and I wanted to thank you for your recommendation for ashton's cough. He slept so peacefully last night, with no coughing or wheezing it was great!!! Thank you!

Mandi & Ashton  October 16, 2014

I spent 3 years with a skin issue relating to allergy, seeing numerous allergists and dermatologists. Their solves always related to an ointment or steroid shot. When I found Dr. Agrawal, he took time to talk to me through the history of my issue, current symptoms and past studies done by other doctors. He is always available for me to reach and discuss symptoms. We have passed research back and forth to investigate together. I feel Dr. Agrawal is the one doctor I would recommend to people because he simply takes the time to investigate the issue that best helps people live a better and healthier life.

Eric  April 30, 2014

Dr. Agrawal was friendly; my son enjoyed him even though he was scared.

Piedmont Patient  April 11, 2014

"Mom of 5 y/o" Excellent !!!!!!!! Excellent!!! all I can say, Caring, patient, concern, spent time to listen and check..... The staff is excellent!!! Taking good care about my son Thank you Team!!

Beatriz  October 2, 2013

I was feeling really bad when I came to see this doctor about 3 weeks ago. I was seeing two doctors prior to me to coming in 3 weeks ago. They (other allergist and a pulmonologist) have treated me for two years without any significant results. I have seen this doctor who put me on the different medicine and within 3 weeks I have my life back. I am very happy. I can take showers and go to the mall and walk up and down the stairs without getting short winded. I am extremely happy and I really feel I got my life back. Thank you so much Dr. A. 4 of 4 stars

"I Got My Life Back"  June 2, 2013

We want you to know how much we appreciate the way you cared for our family. You are just like a friend who really cares. Wishing you the best. You are an excellent asthma doctor! 4 of 4 stars

"Best Asthma Doc"  May 15, 2013

Our daughter has been seen by Dr. Agrawal since he came to Sheboygan and he's been wonderful! We have referred several friends and family members to him. He always takes the time hear and address any concerns we may have and allows us to be involved with her treatment plan. She is 14 and has been treated for asthma for 10 years, he has provided a successful plan to keep her asthma controlled and a new solution for the occasional flare up. We feel lucky to have the opportunity for our daughter to be a patient of Dr. Agrawal.

Mother of 14 Year Old  April 8, 2013

I found a doctor who actually listens. He treated my 8 year old son with breathing problem who was not able to play outside. And now he is doing like a normal kid. He was available for us.

V.R.  April 2, 2013

What Patients are Saying

Click to Watch VideoClick to Watch VideoClick to Watch VideoClick to Watch Video